What to wear

New Lilly! New arrivals & APS purchases!

So It’s been a few weeks since the Lilly Pulitzer After Party Sale so I think it’s time for a Lilly post! I purchased so much Lilly at this APS sale including these two awesome New Arrivals, which weren’t part of the APS, but I just couldn’t resist putting them in my tote along with all my APS goodies!

edited2-0035

I am totally loving these Luxletic Weekender Leggings in “Brilliant Blue Space Dye”. These leggings are SO comfortable! I love that they are full length leggings and not crop leggings like other Lilly Lux leggings I own.

edited2-0019

I loved pairing these leggings with this UPF 50+ Skipper Printed Popover in “Wade and Sea”. I have this popover in a few different prints & this popover along with the Captain Printed Popover are my favorite Lilly items to just throw on with a pair of jeans for a lazy comfy day of shopping and running errands.

edited2-3530

& of course for a snowy day of running errands I had to wear my L.L.Bean boots with this comfortable Lilly outfit!

edited2-4206

& ready to hit the gym!

Keep scrolling to see some more of my Lilly New arrival & APS purchases!

arrow

Loving my Jellies be Jammin Sophie Dress!

edited2-4205

arrow

& these amazing APS finds!

edited2-4199

edited2-4208

edited2-4211

I hope ya’ll enjoyed my post and enjoy Lilly as much as I do! Cheers to the next Lilly After Party Sale!

Xo Annalise

One thought on “New Lilly! New arrivals & APS purchases!

Leave a Reply

