What to wear

NYE Outfit!

So I really don’t have much to say on this post, because the picture tells it all. This is one of my favorite NYE outfits!

I bought this gold sequin dress from Forever 21 probably 5 years ago and I still am in love with it! I pair this dress with these black gold accented heels and BAM I feel and look amazing.

dsc_0218

arrow

Here I am wearing this outfit to my Sorority’s Winter Formal. (Sorry for the terrible iPhone pictures.)

Image may contain: 1 person

Image may contain: 3 people, people smiling

arrow

Here are two awesome sequin body-con dresses from Nordstrom that I’ve been eyeing for months.

Main Image - Dress the Population 'Lola' Sequin Body-Con Dress

Dress the Population ‘Lola’ Sequin Body-Con Dress- $218.00 (wine color)

 

Main Image - Dress the Population Sequin Body-Con Dress

Dress the Population Sequin Body- Con Dress- $188.00 (Antique Gold color)

arrow

 I hope everyone’s next few days of 2016 are filled with joy and happiness & cheers to the new year!
 xo Annalise
One thought on “NYE Outfit!

Leave a Reply

